Product Testing is Tough

Don’t how I got through this tough challenge, but there you go, the things you do for work! As geek-in-chief at Lobbs Farm Shop, its my duty to supply photos for the website and other graphic bits and pieces. So I took it upon myself to try out this Spicy Tomato and Caramelised Onion chutney from The Cherry Tree. I know cheese and chutney isn’t exactly an inspired combination but when the ingredients are this good, who cares about originality…. it tastes bloomin’ lovely! -sal

Buy Online

Leave a Reply

